Facebook

  • 1 Lotto Results
  • 1 5 Year Plan
  • 1 Membership 2015
  • 1 Yearly Lotto
  • 1 Curraha GAA

Latest News

lotto Results - 29th June 2015
30/06/2015
The results of the above draw are as follows: 03-13-26-27. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner...
read on


Lotto Results - 23rd June 2015
25/06/2015
The results of the above draw are as follows: 03-04-09-10. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 18th July, 2015
JDFC Group C
19:00 Curraha vs Clonard Martin Ennis Dunsany
Monday 06th July, 2015
Football B League Division 4
20:00 Meath Hill vs Curraha Paul Mooney Meath Hill
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Sunday 24th May, 2015
JAFC-Group C
Curraha 3 - 8 vs 2 - 6 Bhulf Tón C.L.G
Saturday 25th April, 2015
Curraha 1 - 11 vs 0 - 11 Kilmainhamwood
Sunday 12th April, 2015
Bective 0 - 10 vs 0 - 5 Curraha
Thursday 18th June, 2015
JDFC Group C
Curraha 1 - 10 vs 1 - 7 Moynalty
Saturday 23rd May, 2015
Drumconrath 1 - 5 vs 2 - 16 Curraha
Sunday 03rd May, 2015
Bhulf Tón C.L.G - vs - Curraha
Sunday 26th April, 2015
Curraha 0 - 18 vs 2 - 6 Carnaross
Friday 03rd July, 2015
All County Football A League Division 4
Kilmainhamwood 1 - 8 vs 1 - 12 Curraha
Sunday 07th June, 2015
St Vincent's 0 - 4 vs 1 - 14 Curraha
Wednesday 03rd June, 2015
Curraha 3 - 17 vs 1 - 4 Slane
Wednesday 13th May, 2015
Curraha 2 - 19 vs 0 - 6 Clonard
Saturday 02nd May, 2015
Curraha 1 - 14 vs 0 - 10 Moynalty
Saturday 28th March, 2015
Ballivor 1 - 7 vs 2 - 8 Curraha
Sunday 08th March, 2015
Curraha 1 - 16 vs 0 - 2 Kilbride
Wednesday 01st July, 2015
Football B League Division 4
Simonstown 2 - 10 vs 2 - 18 Curraha
Monday 15th June, 2015
Curraha 2 - 15 vs 2 - 12 Ballinlough
Monday 11th May, 2015
Curraha 4 - 12 vs 1 - 10 Ballinabrackey
Friday 13th March, 2015
Skryne 1 - 6 vs 2 - 12 Curraha
Saturday 07th March, 2015
Curraha 2 - 7 vs 0 - 9 Dunshaughlin
Thursday 28th May, 2015
Tailteann Cup
Moynalty 0 - 11 vs 2 - 8 Curraha
Wednesday 06th May, 2015
Curraha 2 - 13 vs 0 - 9 Kilmainhamwood
Saturday 16th May, 2015
U12 Football League - Group E
Curraha 1 - 9 vs 4 - 9 Kilbride
Wednesday 06th May, 2015
St Patrick's 0 - 18 vs 0 - 9 Curraha
Monday 27th April, 2015
Bective/Cannistown 0 - 16 vs 0 - 7 Curraha
Wednesday 22nd April, 2015
Curraha - vs - Slane
Saturday 11th April, 2015
Dunsany - vs - Curraha
Saturday 21st March, 2015
Curraha 0 - 7 vs 0 - 14 St Vincent's
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

Player Profile

Lotto

Noticeboard