Facebook

  • 1 Lotto Results
  • 1 Membership Form 2015 now available
  • 1 Curraha GAA
  • 1 James McEntee
  • 1 Race Night

Latest News

Lotto Results - 23rd March
25/03/2015
The results of the above draw are as follows: 03-09-13-15. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner. 3 prizes...
read on


Match Report - 17th Mar - Minor...
19/03/2015
Minor Football League Division 2 St Michael's v St Vincent's/Curraha Venue: Kilberry Date: 17/3/15 St...
read on



also in the news :

Upcoming Fixtures

Sunday 12th April, 2015
JAFC-Group C
18:00 Bective vs Curraha Declan Browne Slane
Saturday 04th April, 2015
U12 Football League - Group E
16:00 Bective/Cannistown vs Curraha TBC Bective
Saturday 18th April, 2015
15:00 Curraha vs Slane TBC Curraha
Monday 20th April, 2015
19:00 Dunsany vs Curraha TBC Dunsany
Saturday 02nd May, 2015
15:00 St Patrick's vs Curraha TBC Stamullen
Saturday 16th May, 2015
15:00 Curraha vs Kilbride TBC Curraha
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Saturday 28th March, 2015
All County Football A League Division 4
Ballivor 1 - 7 vs 2 - 8 Curraha
Sunday 08th March, 2015
Curraha 1 - 16 vs 0 - 2 Kilbride
Sunday 15th February, 2015
St Paul's 0 - 3 vs 1 - 11 Curraha
Sunday 01st February, 2015
Curraha 2 - 12 vs 0 - 6 Boardsmill
Friday 13th March, 2015
Football B League Division 4
Skryne 1 - 6 vs 2 - 12 Curraha
Saturday 07th March, 2015
Curraha 2 - 7 vs 0 - 9 Dunshaughlin
Sunday 08th February, 2015
Clann na nGael 2 - 10 vs 2 - 5 Curraha
Sunday 22nd February, 2015
Tailteann Cup
St Brigid's 1 - 4 vs 3 - 3 Curraha
Saturday 14th February, 2015
Feile Peile na nOg an Mhi - Grupa C - Foghrupa 3
Ballinabrackey 6 - 10 vs 1 - 3 Curraha
Curraha 4 - 4 vs 4 - 4 Blackhall Gaels
Moynalvey 3 - 5 vs 2 - 8 Curraha
Saturday 21st March, 2015
U12 Football League - Group E
Curraha 0 - 7 vs 0 - 14 St Vincent's
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

Player Profile

Lotto

Noticeboard