Facebook

  • 1 Lotto Results
  • 1 Dinner Dance
  • 1 Great Year
  • 1 Golf Classic 2016
  • 1

Latest News

Lotto Results - Monday 1st February...
03/02/2016
The results of the above draw are as follows: 09-13-19-20. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner...
read on


Lotto Results - Monday 25th January...
26/01/2016
The results of the above draw are as follows: 01-16-17-28. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Sunday 21st February, 2016
Corn Na Boinne
14:30 Ballinabrackey vs Curraha Peter O Halloran Ballinabrackey
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Saturday 21st November, 2015
U13 Football League Knockout - Division 6
Kilbride 2 - 16 vs 1 - 7 Curraha
Saturday 13th February, 2016
All County A Football League Division 3
Dunderry 0 - 5 vs 3 - 7 Curraha
Sunday 07th February, 2016
Curraha 3 - 8 vs 1 - 9 Cortown
Sunday 15th November, 2015
All County Football A League Division 4
Curraha 0 - 10 vs 0 - 9 Dunsany
Sunday 08th November, 2015
U13 Football League - Division 6
Curraha - vs - Clann na nGael
Saturday 24th October, 2015
Gaeil Colmcille 2 - 5 vs 8 - 11 Curraha
Monday 26th October, 2015
JAFC Knockout
Curraha 2 - 12 vs 2 - 11 Dunsany
Saturday 28th November, 2015
U21 A Football Championship
Wolfe Tones 2 - 7 vs 1 - 11 Curraha
Wednesday 11th November, 2015
Curraha 4 - 11 vs 2 - 9 Moynalvey
Sunday 01st November, 2015
Na Fianna 1 - 9 vs 4 - 18 Curraha
Sunday 06th December, 2015
AIB Leinster Club JFC 2015
St. Brigid's (Killashee) / Naomh BrĂ­d 1 - 11 vs 3 - 10 Curraha
Sunday 22nd November, 2015
Curraha 0 - 16 vs 0 - 9 Grange
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

Player Profile

Lotto

Noticeboard