Facebook

  • 1 Curraha GAA

Latest News

Lotto Results - 18th Aug 2014
21/08/2014
The results of the above draw are as follows: 09-12-21-28. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner. 3 prizes...
read on


U12's wonderful win
11/08/2014
Wednesday August 6 last was a wonderful evening for football and the Curragha U12's did not disappoint...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 30th August, 2014
JAFC Knockout
18:00 Curraha vs St Peter's, Dunboyne Hugo Whoriskey Ratoath
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Sunday 17th August, 2014
JAFC Group B
Curraha 0 - 10 vs 0 - 18 Cortown
Sunday 06th July, 2014
Kilmainhamwood 0 - 6 vs 0 - 16 Curraha
Thursday 22nd May, 2014
Curraha 2 - 16 vs 1 - 10 Dunshaughlin
Curraha 2 - 16 vs 1 - 10 Dunshaughlin
Curraha 2 - 16 vs 1 - 10 Dunshaughlin
Thursday 03rd July, 2014
JDFC Group D
Clonard 4 - 5 vs 1 - 14 Curraha
Clonard 4 - 5 vs 1 - 14 Curraha
Clonard 4 - 5 vs 1 - 14 Curraha
Friday 20th June, 2014
Curraha 1 - 16 vs 3 - 10 Moynalty
Curraha 1 - 16 vs 3 - 10 Moynalty
Curraha 1 - 16 vs 3 - 10 Moynalty
Curraha 1 - 16 vs 3 - 10 Moynalty
Curraha 1 - 16 vs 3 - 10 Moynalty
Curraha 1 - 16 vs 3 - 10 Moynalty
Sunday 25th May, 2014
Donaghmore/Ashbourne 3 - 5 vs 2 - 10 Curraha
Donaghmore/Ashbourne 3 - 5 vs 2 - 10 Curraha
Donaghmore/Ashbourne 3 - 5 vs 2 - 10 Curraha
Donaghmore/Ashbourne 3 - 5 vs 2 - 10 Curraha
Sunday 27th April, 2014
Curraha 0 - 18 vs 4 - 6 Ballinlough
Curraha 0 - 18 vs 4 - 6 Ballinlough
Curraha 0 - 18 vs 4 - 6 Ballinlough
Curraha 0 - 18 vs 4 - 6 Ballinlough
Curraha 0 - 18 vs 4 - 6 Ballinlough
Sunday 27th July, 2014
All County Football A League Division 4
Curraha 1 - 13 vs 1 - 11 Moylagh
Thursday 24th July, 2014
Clonard 0 - 12 vs 0 - 16 Curraha
Saturday 19th July, 2014
Dunsany 2 - 7 vs 2 - 20 Curraha
Tuesday 15th July, 2014
Curraha 1 - 7 vs 2 - 10 St Mary's GFC
Thursday 19th June, 2014
Slane 2 - 8 vs 6 - 14 Curraha
Slane 2 - 8 vs 6 - 14 Curraha
Sunday 01st June, 2014
Curraha 0 - 9 vs 1 - 8 St Vincent's
Curraha 0 - 9 vs 1 - 8 St Vincent's
Sunday 04th May, 2014
Moynalty 1 - 6 vs 1 - 10 Curraha
Monday 18th August, 2014
Football B League Division 5
Clonard 2 - 5 vs 2 - 13 Curraha
Monday 28th July, 2014
Curraha 1 - 13 vs 1 - 10 Skryne
Tuesday 03rd June, 2014
Curraha 1 - 14 vs 3 - 7 Drumconrath
Curraha 1 - 14 vs 3 - 7 Drumconrath
Thursday 22nd May, 2014
St Vincent's - vs - Curraha
Wednesday 07th May, 2014
Curraha 5 - 10 vs 1 - 8 Seneschalstown
Wednesday 30th April, 2014
Ballivor 1 - 16 vs 3 - 10 Curraha
Wednesday 28th May, 2014
Tailteann Cup
Dunsany 3 - 5 vs 1 - 9 Curraha
Wednesday 13th August, 2014
U14 Football Summer League Group E
Longwood/Clonard - vs - Curraha
Saturday 26th July, 2014
Curraha 3 - 6 vs 3 - 5 Carnaross
Wednesday 16th July, 2014
St Vincent's 6 - 12 vs 4 - 8 Curraha
Saturday 12th July, 2014
Castletown 9 - 13 vs 5 - 4 Curraha
Wednesday 02nd July, 2014
Curraha 2 - 10 vs 7 - 16 St Cuthbert's
Wednesday 06th August, 2014
U12 Football Summer League Group F Knockout
Dunsany 0 - 11 vs 0 - 16 Curraha
Wednesday 30th July, 2014
Curraha 0 - 16 vs 0 - 11 Dunderry
Saturday 19th July, 2014
U12 Football Summer League Group F
Curraha 8 - 18 vs 0 - 6 Clann na nGael
Wednesday 09th July, 2014
Dunderry 3 - 11 vs 3 - 11 Curraha
Saturday 05th July, 2014
Curraha 2 - 11 vs 2 - 4 St Vincent's
Wednesday 18th June, 2014
Dunsany 0 - 10 vs 0 - 7 Curraha
Dunsany 0 - 10 vs 0 - 7 Curraha
Dunsany 0 - 10 vs 0 - 7 Curraha
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

Player Profile

Lotto

Noticeboard