Facebook

  • 1 2014 AGM
  • 1 Curraha GAA
  • 1 Minor Report for AGM 2014

Latest News

Lotto Results - 24th Nov 2014
27/11/2014
The results of the above draw are as follows: 13-15-26-28. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner. 3 prizes...
read on


Lotto Results - 17th Nov 2014
17/11/2014
The results of the above draw are as follows: 05-08-11-15. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner. 3 prizes...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Saturday 30th August, 2014
JAFC Knockout
Curraha 0 - 9 vs 2 - 15 St Peter's, Dunboyne
Sunday 17th August, 2014
JAFC Group B
Curraha 0 - 10 vs 0 - 18 Cortown
Friday 05th September, 2014
Football B League Division 5 KO
Curraha 2 - 8 vs 3 - 12 Skryne
Monday 18th August, 2014
Football B League Division 5
Clonard 2 - 5 vs 2 - 13 Curraha
Tuesday 21st October, 2014
Under 21 A Football Championship
Curraha 3 - 10 vs 3 - 12 Trim
Wednesday 13th August, 2014
U14 Football Summer League Group E
Longwood/Clonard - vs - Curraha
Sunday 02nd November, 2014
U13 Football League Division 7 Knockout
Curraha 3 - 7 vs 6 - 11 Moynalty
Monday 13th October, 2014
U13 Football League Division 7
St Vincent's 1 - 4 vs 14 - 12 Curraha
Sunday 05th October, 2014
Curraha 8 - 12 vs 8 - 8 Moynalty
Sunday 28th September, 2014
Blackhall Gaels 4 - 9 vs 6 - 8 Curraha
Sunday 21st September, 2014
Curraha 5 - 5 vs 7 - 14 Dunsany
Sunday 14th September, 2014
Bective/Cannistown 7 - 3 vs 9 - 9 Curraha
Sunday 07th September, 2014
Curraha 23 - 14 vs 3 - 12 Moynalvey
Wednesday 06th August, 2014
U12 Football Summer League Group F Knockout
Dunsany 0 - 11 vs 0 - 16 Curraha
Wednesday 30th July, 2014
Curraha 0 - 16 vs 0 - 11 Dunderry
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

Player Profile

Lotto

Noticeboard