Facebook

  • 1 5 Year Plan
  • 1 Match Report
  • 1 Curraha GAA

Latest News

Match Report - 18th May - Minor...
19/05/2015
Minor League Division 2 Semi-Final St Vincents/Curraha 1-12, Simonstown Gaels 2-17 St Vincents/Curraha...
read on


Lotto Results - 18th May 2015
19/05/2015
The results of the above draw are as follows: 01-07-27-28. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Sunday 24th May, 2015
JAFC-Group C
17:30 Curraha vs CLG Bhulf Ton Joe Synnott Walterstown
Saturday 23rd May, 2015
JDFC Group C
19:00 Drumconrath vs Curraha Donal Forde Rathkenny
Sunday 31st May, 2015
All County Football A League Division 4
12:00 St Vincent's vs Curraha Liam Reddy Ardcath
Wednesday 03rd June, 2015
20:00 Curraha vs Slane Michael Ryan Curraha
Thursday 28th May, 2015
Tailteann Cup
19:45 Moynalty vs Curraha Paul Mooney Slane
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Saturday 25th April, 2015
JAFC-Group C
Curraha 1 - 11 vs 0 - 11 Kilmainhamwood
Sunday 12th April, 2015
Bective 0 - 10 vs 0 - 5 Curraha
Sunday 03rd May, 2015
JDFC Group C
Bhulf Tón C.L.G - vs - Curraha
Sunday 26th April, 2015
Curraha 0 - 18 vs 2 - 6 Carnaross
Wednesday 13th May, 2015
All County Football A League Division 4
Curraha 2 - 19 vs 0 - 6 Clonard
Saturday 02nd May, 2015
Curraha 1 - 14 vs 0 - 10 Moynalty
Saturday 28th March, 2015
Ballivor 1 - 7 vs 2 - 8 Curraha
Sunday 08th March, 2015
Curraha 1 - 16 vs 0 - 2 Kilbride
Sunday 15th February, 2015
St Paul's 0 - 3 vs 1 - 11 Curraha
Sunday 01st February, 2015
Curraha 2 - 12 vs 0 - 6 Boardsmill
Monday 11th May, 2015
Football B League Division 4
Curraha 4 - 12 vs 1 - 10 Ballinabrackey
Friday 13th March, 2015
Skryne 1 - 6 vs 2 - 12 Curraha
Saturday 07th March, 2015
Curraha 2 - 7 vs 0 - 9 Dunshaughlin
Sunday 08th February, 2015
Clann na nGael 2 - 10 vs 2 - 5 Curraha
Wednesday 06th May, 2015
Tailteann Cup
Curraha 2 - 13 vs 0 - 9 Kilmainhamwood
Sunday 22nd February, 2015
St Brigid's 1 - 4 vs 3 - 3 Curraha
Saturday 14th February, 2015
Feile Peile na nOg an Mhi - Grupa C - Foghrupa 3
Ballinabrackey 6 - 10 vs 1 - 3 Curraha
Curraha 4 - 4 vs 4 - 4 Blackhall Gaels
Moynalvey 3 - 5 vs 2 - 8 Curraha
Saturday 16th May, 2015
U12 Football League - Group E
Curraha 1 - 9 vs 4 - 9 Kilbride
Wednesday 06th May, 2015
St Patrick's 0 - 18 vs 0 - 9 Curraha
Monday 27th April, 2015
Bective/Cannistown 0 - 16 vs 0 - 7 Curraha
Wednesday 22nd April, 2015
Curraha - vs - Slane
Saturday 11th April, 2015
Dunsany - vs - Curraha
Saturday 21st March, 2015
Curraha 0 - 7 vs 0 - 14 St Vincent's
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

Player Profile

Lotto

Noticeboard