Facebook

  • 1 Strictly Come Dancing
  • 1 Strictly Days to go
  • 1 Curraha GAA

Latest News

Lotto Results - 20th Oct 2014
21/10/2014
The results of the above draw are as follows: 01-04-07-20. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner. 3 prizes...
read on


Lotto Results - 13th Oct 2014
13/10/2014
The results of the above draw are as follows: 07-09-12-22. Unfortunately NO JACKPOT winner. 3 prizes...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Sunday 02nd November, 2014
U13 Football League Division 7 Knockout
15:00 Curraha vs Moynalty Francis Rogers Curraha
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Saturday 30th August, 2014
JAFC Knockout
Curraha 0 - 9 vs 2 - 15 St Peter's, Dunboyne
Sunday 17th August, 2014
JAFC Group B
Curraha 0 - 10 vs 0 - 18 Cortown
Sunday 06th July, 2014
Kilmainhamwood 0 - 6 vs 0 - 16 Curraha
Thursday 03rd July, 2014
JDFC Group D
Clonard 4 - 5 vs 1 - 14 Curraha
Clonard 4 - 5 vs 1 - 14 Curraha
Clonard 4 - 5 vs 1 - 14 Curraha
Sunday 27th July, 2014
All County Football A League Division 4
Curraha 1 - 13 vs 1 - 11 Moylagh
Thursday 24th July, 2014
Clonard 0 - 12 vs 0 - 16 Curraha
Saturday 19th July, 2014
Dunsany 2 - 7 vs 2 - 20 Curraha
Tuesday 15th July, 2014
Curraha 1 - 7 vs 2 - 10 St Mary's GFC
Friday 05th September, 2014
Football B League Division 5 KO
Curraha 2 - 8 vs 3 - 12 Skryne
Monday 18th August, 2014
Football B League Division 5
Clonard 2 - 5 vs 2 - 13 Curraha
Monday 28th July, 2014
Curraha 1 - 13 vs 1 - 10 Skryne
Tuesday 21st October, 2014
Under 21 A Football Championship
Curraha 3 - 10 vs 3 - 12 Trim
Wednesday 13th August, 2014
U14 Football Summer League Group E
Longwood/Clonard - vs - Curraha
Saturday 26th July, 2014
Curraha 3 - 6 vs 3 - 5 Carnaross
Wednesday 16th July, 2014
St Vincent's 6 - 12 vs 4 - 8 Curraha
Saturday 12th July, 2014
Castletown 9 - 13 vs 5 - 4 Curraha
Wednesday 02nd July, 2014
Curraha 2 - 10 vs 7 - 16 St Cuthbert's
Monday 13th October, 2014
U13 Football League Division 7
St Vincent's 1 - 4 vs 14 - 12 Curraha
Sunday 05th October, 2014
Curraha 8 - 12 vs 8 - 8 Moynalty
Sunday 28th September, 2014
Blackhall Gaels 4 - 9 vs 6 - 8 Curraha
Sunday 21st September, 2014
Curraha 5 - 5 vs 7 - 14 Dunsany
Sunday 14th September, 2014
Bective/Cannistown 7 - 3 vs 9 - 9 Curraha
Sunday 07th September, 2014
Curraha 23 - 14 vs 3 - 12 Moynalvey
Wednesday 06th August, 2014
U12 Football Summer League Group F Knockout
Dunsany 0 - 11 vs 0 - 16 Curraha
Wednesday 30th July, 2014
Curraha 0 - 16 vs 0 - 11 Dunderry
Saturday 19th July, 2014
U12 Football Summer League Group F
Curraha 8 - 18 vs 0 - 6 Clann na nGael
Wednesday 09th July, 2014
Dunderry 3 - 11 vs 3 - 11 Curraha
Saturday 05th July, 2014
Curraha 2 - 11 vs 2 - 4 St Vincent's
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

Player Profile

Lotto

Noticeboard