Facebook

  • 1 Car Draw Winner
  • 1 Lotto Results
  • 1 Lotto Results

Latest News

Lotto Results 15th January 2018
18/01/2018
The results of the above draw are as follows: 08-09-14-18.Unfortunately, NO JACKPOT WINNER.1 Match 3...
read on


Lotto Results 8th January 2018
18/01/2018
The results of the above draw are as follows: 02-07-11-15.Unfortunately, NO JACKPOT WINNER.No Match...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Saturday 07th April, 2018
SFC - Group B
Skryne 1 - 14 vs 0 - 10 Curraha
Monday 09th July, 2018
All County A Football League Division 2
Seneschalstown GFC 4 - 12 vs 3 - 9 Curraha
Monday 02nd July, 2018
Curraha 3 - 14 vs 1 - 17 Castletown
Tuesday 19th June, 2018
Blackhall Gaels 2 - 7 vs 0 - 8 Curraha
Thursday 07th June, 2018
Curraha 1 - 13 vs 2 - 15 Oldcastle
Thursday 24th May, 2018
Curraha 0 - 12 vs 1 - 10 Duleek-Bellewstown
Friday 04th May, 2018
Curraha 2 - 16 vs 1 - 14 Nobber
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Curraha 1 - 15 vs 2 - 7 Walterstown
Wednesday 04th July, 2018
All County B Football League Division 3
Clann na nGael - vs - Curraha
Monday 11th June, 2018
Curraha 2 - 9 vs 4 - 15 Rathkenny
Monday 28th May, 2018
Curraha 3 - 12 vs 3 - 14 Duleek-Bellewstown
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
St Michael's 4 - 13 vs 2 - 8 Curraha
Sunday 06th May, 2018
Ballinlough 1 - 11 vs 5 - 14 Curraha
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

Noticeboard