Founded 1903

Co. Meath

List of Club Officers 2024

Download our mobile app to hear more about Curraha.

See More

Following the Club AGM held at the end of 2023, please see the updated list of officials for the coming year.

Please note that we are still looking to fill the roles of Treasurer & Assistant Treasurer so if anyone is interested in getting involved with the Club at committee level please let us know.

Chairperson: Tony McEntee

Assistant Chairperson: Richard O’Connor

Secretary: Gavin Coyle

Assistant Secretary: Cecil Brennan

Treasurer: TBC

Assistant Treasurer: TBC

Public Relations Officers: Alan O’Connor (0834448679) & Ivan Keogh

Minor Chairperson/Secretary: Tommy O’Connor

Juvenile Chairperson: Joe Doyle

Juvenile Secretary: Paddy Sweeney

LGFA Secretary: Clare O’Connor

LGFA Assistant Secretary: Madeline Mahon

Irish Officer: Paul O’Connor

Delegates to County Board: Mick Kelly, Cormac Keogh, Sean Joyce

Children/Youth Officers: Lisa Burke and Neil Shortall

Safety Officer: Richard O’Connor

Gate Vouchers: Denis Kelly

Insurance Officer: Joe Webb

Membership/Registration Officers: Mark Phelan & Madeline Mahon

Players’ Rep: Conor Joyce

I.T. Officer: Joe Dowling

Club Teams Coaching Officer: Stephen Morgan

Schools Liaison Officer: Michael Weldon

Community Liaison Officer: Padraic O’Dowd

Healthy Club Officer: Hannah Keogh & Amy Battersby

Designated Child Protection Officers: TBC

Advertising Officer: Cecil Brennan

First Team Manager: TBC

Trustees: John Keogh, Anthony Battersby, Gerry Duffy

Presidents: Gerry Duffy, Fr Kevin Heery, John Hogan, Michael Kelly, John Keogh, Tom Lynch, Packie Mulvaney, Frankie O’Connor, Patsy Swan, Michael Weldon.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play